Google+ 2013 Year in Review

Google+ did something cool with my photos and their Auto Awesome feature:

Google+ 2013 Year in Review

For some people, this may seem like an invasion of privacy, but it’s things exactly like this that make it cool that Google+ can see those photos I want it to see and do some fun stuff without me lifting a finger.

I can’t say enough how much I enjoy using Google+, so I think others should give it a try to make sure us few users have someone else to talk to.

Leave a Reply

