The Vikings are Terrible

Zulgad: It’s hard to figure what the heck is going on with Vikings QBs

I literally have no words to explain the clusterf*ck that the Minnesota Vikings season has become. They have mismanaged this season every step of the way from preseason to date. I expected regression from last year’s run, but this is simply terrible coaching, terrible execution and a lack of long term or short term planning.

I have nothing new to add. I agree with the consensus that we should have made a Jared Allen trade work. We should be starting Freeman to see what’s there. We should be running the ball 25-30 times a game. Should… should… should…

I’ll still watch every game and root on every play. It’s what I do. However, I hope for sure someone at Winter Park has a plan, because right now, it looks like they don’t have a clue.

Leave a Reply

